Oh No! Yoko

Oh No! Yoko is a band from Abbotsford, Canada. Four years ago, they assembled in Liam’s small bedroom with their keyboards, guitars and drums and started writing music for fun. They brought their sound to local venues and soon enough the crowds began to grow. Now, they are still writing music and playing more and more shows all over the place. In June 2011 they released their debut album Pau Pau. Oh No! Yoko consists of Everett Morris (keyboards, guitar, vox), Liam Hamilton (drums) and Raphael De Vilca (bass, yelling). Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.